rohan mills


Regular price $18.00

Artist:    rohan mills
Genre:    Hip Hop, Electronic
Label:    Hand Rotate
Country: Taiwan

Released: July 1, 2021

rohan mills is an artist based in Taipei, Taiwan. His practices involve movement, language, audio and video. his first experience of hip-hop culture was through breaking. In 2014 he was introduced to Taipei's music collective beats and friends. in addition to live showcases and performances. We released his new album “GAME DESIGN” on all major streaming platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, Bandcamp, YouTube etc.) and Limited cassette tape are available on the Hand Rotate now!


  1. Alone In Strong Wind
  2. Kinesthetic Pagoda
  3. Dialogue Of Crying
  4. Moon Loot
  5. Highway Five Eight
  6. One Sunset Sets
  7. Lost Clock Incident
  8. Round About
  9. Jam Handles
  10. Crosshatch


Go Listen: