Skip to product information
1 of 1

Capitol Records

Tennessee Ernie Ford ‎– Precious Memories

Tennessee Ernie Ford ‎– Precious Memories

Regular price HK$100
Regular price Sale price HK$100
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


S / A / B / C / D

(*findme. 已經為您測試卡式帶,S級代表的音質為最高,其次是A級。)

Artist: Tennessee Ernie Ford
Album:  Precious Memories
Genre: Folk / World / Country
Label: Capitol Records
Released: 1975


  1. Precious Memories
  2. Shall We Gether At The River
  3. The Old Rugged Cross
  4. Stand By Me
  5. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  6. Nearer My God To Thee
  7. Did You Think To Pray
  8. Softly And Tenderly
  9. He'll Understand And Say Well Done
  10. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  11. Take My Hand Precious Lord
  12. Rock Of Ages
  13. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  14. Whispering Hope
  15. Peace In The Valley
  16. Bringing In The Sheaves
  17. His Amazing Grace
  18. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  19. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
  20. Blest Be The Tie That Binds


View full details